## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 28 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, DM Office, West

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : SEMRI Category : SC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST MKT Plan: 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainij Jagran and Hindustan, Aaj on 23 Dec 2017

- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO LPG-S, Vaishali)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest RAJ MOHAN JHA (Senior Deputy Collector)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum LILAWATI KUMARI son/daughter/wife of RAMAYAN RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312216116072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAM KUMAR SINGH.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

MSTC Hd.

Suppyoti Paul

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SEMRI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - WEST

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.		
1	ADITYA PRAKASH	SURESH RAM	IOC02312034910072017		
2	RATNESH KUMAR	RAMAYAN RAM	IOC02312222616072017		
3	ARJUN KUMAR RAM	SUNDARMAN RAM	IOC02312221216072017		
4	NITESH KUMAR RAM	SUNDARMAN RAM	IOC02312221516072017		
5	LILAWATI KUMARI	RAMAYAN RAM	IOC02312216116072017		
6	URMILA KUMARI	NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312217316072017		
7	PREMSHEELA DEVI	AJAY KUMAR BAITHA	IOC02312197016072017		
8	BORIS RAKESH	SHUKADEO RAM	IOC02312285516072017		
9	AKHILESH RAM	BUDHU RAM	IOC02312343517072017		
10	RAJ KUMAR RAM	BHAJAN RAM	IOC02312373617072017		
11	MINTA KUMARI	ANJAY KUMAR RAJAK	IOC02312381617072017		
12	SANDEEP KUMAR	HARIHAR BAITHA	IOC02312401817072017		
13	RINKI KUMARI DEVI	BAIDH NATH BAITHA	IOC02312416817072017		
14	PRAKASH KUMAR BAITHA	LAXMI BAITHA	IOC02312469418072017		
15	SANJEEV KUMAR	GOPAL HAZRA	IOC02312489418072017		
16	UDAYBHAN PASWAN	BABUNAND PASWAN	IOC02312529801082017		
17	ARVIND KUMAR CHAUDHRY	RAMESHWAR CHADHRY	IOC02312577510082017		
18	ANSHU PASWAN	SUBHASH CHANDRA	IOC02312644712082017		
19	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM KISHORE BAITHA	IOC02312646112082017		
20	SANTOSH KUMAR RANJAN	GANGA RAM	IOC02312660813082017		
21	MANU PRAKASH	RAM JANAM RAM	IOC02312704114082017		
22	ISHITA DEEP	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312701913082017		
23	MANISH KUMAR	RAM JANAM RAM	IOC02312705014082017		
24	SHIV DULARI DEVI	RAM JANAM RAM	IOC02312710514082017		

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

dis.	,			T				T
	Location	Block	ОМС	Applicant Name	Father Name	DOB	Application Ref. No.	Signature of Applicant
No	name		-	ADITIO				
070				ADITYA	CUDECU DAMA	22640		A .
3/3	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	PRAKASH	SURESH RAM	33640	IOC02312034910072017	0.0
								SIMOS 1214
374	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	AKHILESH RAM	BUDHU RAM .	32144	IOC02312343517072017	
				ANSHU	o so a see a coma Para anates - a		-	P None D
375	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	PASWAN	SUBHASH CHANDRA	34807	IOC02312644712082017	Brisny Paswan
				ARJUN KUMAR				<b>A</b>
376	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	RAM	SUNDARMAN RAM	32635	IOC02312221216072017	1 1 1
								An vind Kumen
				ARVIND KUMAR	RAMESHWAR *			elaidhr Y
377	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	100	CHAUDHRY	CHADHRY	32498	IOC02312577510082017	/
378	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	BORIS RAKESH	SHUKADEO RAM	32643	IOC02312285516072017	+> Bov1.> takesh
379	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	ISHITA DEEP	RAJESH KUMAR	33889	IOC02312701913082017	A
				LILAWATI				A
380	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	KUMARI	RAMAYAN RAM	29687	IOC02312216116072017	0
				MANISH				Jamis Ruce
381	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	KUMAR	RAM JANAM RAM	32075	IOC02312705014082017	11/4
								Sil & Knot
382	SEMRI	NÁRKATIAGANJ	IOC	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM KISHORE BÀITHA	32151	IOC02312646112082017	Many 1
				MANU				1
,3	SEMRI-	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	PRAKASH	RAM JANAM RAM	32778	IOC02312704114082017	A
								le le
384	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	MINTA KUMARI	ANJAY KUMAR RAJAK	30866	IOC02312381617072017	<b>A</b>
				NITESH KUMAR				> Litesh KrumaoR
385	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	RAM	SUNDARMAN RAM	30714	IOC02312221516072017	NH-CNINGON CONTROL
								Tank of the
				PRAKASH			· ·	प्याश द्वार वा
386	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	KUMAR BAITHA	LAXMI BAITHA	30398	IOC02312469418072017	9 0 9 0
				PREMSHEELA				1949 I'd 6d
387	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	IOC	DEVI	AJAY KUMAR BAITHA	32844	IOC02312197016072017	PA STORY
			-	RAJ KUMAR				1
388	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	RAM	BHAJAN RAM	32151	IOC02312373617072017	Kykuma Rom
			1	RATNESH				
389	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	KUMAR	RAMAYA'N RAM	34560	IOC02312222616072017	> Radnosh Kum
			1	RINKI KUMARI				> '
390	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	DEVI	BAIDH NATH BAITHA	29256	IOC02312416817072017	RINKI KUMOVISEO
330	SLIVIIII	TWANKAT IAGARS	100	SANDEEP	DATE TO THE DATE OF THE PARTY O	23230	10002312410017072017	111111111111111111111111111111111111111
391	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	KUMAR	HARIHAR BAITHA	34520	IOC02312401817072017	<u> </u>
331	JEIVIIII	IVANKATIAGANI	100	SANJEEV	HAMITAN DATTIA	34320	10002312401017072017	1
192	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	KUMAR	GOPAL HAZRA	32666	IOC02312489418072017	Parker I Vannay
332	SLIVIIII	INAMMATIAGAM	100	KOWAN	GOTALTIAZIA	32000	10002312403410072017	Sont Karion
	,			SANTOSH				STATIN DONE WILLIAM
303	SEMRI.	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	KUMAR RANJAN	GANGA RAM	31771	IOC02312660813082017	1.1.1.2.1.
333	SCIVIIVI	IVANKATIAGANI	100	SHIV DULARI	OANOA NAIVI	31//1	10002312000013002017	V
394	CEMPI	NADVATIACANI	loc	DEVI	RAM JANAM RAM	27120	IOC02312710514082017	*
334	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	100	UDAYBHAN	MAIVI JAIVAIVI RAIVI	2/139	10002312/1031406201/	
205	CENADI	NADVATIACANII	100		DADIMAND DACMAN	26010	10002212520001002017	+>3474719 V16919
393	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	PASWAN	BABUNAND PASWAN	20018	IOC02312529801082017	
200	CENADI	NADKATIACANI	100	URMILA	NADAVANIDANA	20120	10002212217210072017	
396	SEMRI	NARKATIAGANJ	loc	KUMARI	NARĄYAN RAM	20130	IOC02312217316072017	

Ch. May (1) Els, 1600

Total condidate: 24

Present condidate: 75

Publisher

28 | MIII | 17

Ramvingy kumas So, LPL, Siwan LSA 28.12.17

John Son Son